My Books

My Work in Progresses

The Happy Face Killer (REWRITE) – Book One of the Bo Austen-Taylor series

Click here to learn more about The Happy Face Killer!

Symbolically Carved – Book One of the Dallas Silver series

Rowan the Healer – a Rapunzel retelling

Truths and Chains – a Minetti Romance novel

The Beheading of Glenn Daniels – Book Six of the Carver-Baxter series

Serial Killers Anonymous (REWRITE EDIT)

A Christmas Cannibal – Book One of a currently unnamed supernatural hunter series

Untitled Tito Romance – a Minetti Romance novel

King of Darkness – a Hellish novella

Pitman’s Legend: God Has Healed – Book Four of the Jamal Pitman series

Grimm Reaper (REWRITE) – Book One of the Grimm series

Murder at the Fang Marina – Book One of a currently untitled supernatural crime series

Hashtags and Homicide – Book Two of the Books and Badges series

Leaves of Grief – Book One of a currently unnamed series featuring FBI Special Agents Thomas Smalls and Chris Cross

a V&E Thanksgiving – a Minetti Romance novella

Beatings from a Butcher (REWRITE EDIT) – a Riley PD novel

Latest Posts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s