Letters from a Madman

a crime novel following Riley PD Detectives Hilo Granger and Tahki Harris as they try to solve a 20-year-old bank heist/mass shooting case before their letter-writing madman can do it again

Man of Darkness

a supernatural novella following Miles, a Grim Reaper, as he fights against time and Fate to save his three most treasured human souls

Cut to the Kill

a crime novel following Thomas Smalls, an FBI agent, as he and his partner work to catch a multi-state serial killer

Ashes in the Light

a paranormal novel following Aurora Cole as she moves into a haunted farmhouse, unbeknownst to her

2 thoughts on “Books

    1. They’re not self-published, haha. They’re nowhere near that point yet. But the website will be updated any time there’s news about the Bo Austen series and its progression toward publishing! I just have a few other series that need to be written and edited first 😀


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s